Echipa de vanzari:

 

s.dorobantu

Silviu Dorobantu

Director Vanzari

Tel: 0741.116.419

E-mail: silviu.dorobantu@dabauto.ro

Pusa Cerasela Dumitriu

Pusa Cerasela Dumitriu

Consultant Vanzari

Tel:0785.200.379

E-mail: pusa.dumitriu@dabauto.ro

 
Servicii Flote:

ramona_ionescu

Ramona Ionescu

Coordonator Vanzari Flote

Tel:0784.332.019

E-mail: ramona.ionescu@dabauto.ro

 
 
 
 

c.mircea

Cristian Alexandru Mircea

Consultant Vanzari

Tel:0757.038.818

E-mail: alexandru.mircea@dabauto.ro

carmen

Carmen Neculai

Consultant Vanzari

Tel:0785.200.697

E-mail: carmen.neculai@dabauto.ro

 
 

 
 
 
 

Lucian Costache

Consultant Vanzari

Tel:0756.063.354

E-mail: lucian.costache@dabauto.ro

Inapoi la site-ul principal