Echipa de vanzari:

 

s.dorobantu

Silviu Dorobantu

Director Vanzari

Tel: 0741.116.419

E-mail: silviu.dorobantu@dabauto.ro

 

Stefan Paun

Consultant Vanzari

Tel:0785.200.704

E-mail: stefan.paun@dabauto.ro

 

Lucian Costache

Consultant Vanzari

Tel:0756.063.354

E-mail: lucian.costache@dabauto.ro

 

Pusa Cerasela Dumitriu

Pusa Cerasela Dumitriu

Consultant Vanzari

Tel:0785.200.379

E-mail: pusa.dumitriu@dabauto.ro

 

carmen

Carmen Neculai

Consultant Vanzari

Tel:0785.200.697

E-mail: carmen.neculai@dabauto.ro

Servicii Flote:

 

ramona_ionescu

Ramona Ionescu

Coordonator Vanzari Flote

Tel:0784.332.019

E-mail: ramona.ionescu@dabauto.ro

 

Radu Valeanu

Consultant Vanzari Flote

Tel:0784.200.221

E-mail: radu.valeanu@dabauto.ro

 

Alexandru Mircea

Consultant Vanzari Flote

Tel:0757.038.818

E-mail: radu.valeanu@dabauto.ro

Inapoi la site-ul principal